LOVELY ONLINE SHOPS!

Hi, How was your weekend? Mine was pretty busy, since I worked on saturday (thanks to my new life as a cook!!). Anyway I could enjoy a sunny sunday here in Frankfurt, baking and going out.

Today I would like to introduce some online shops who make me dream! If I can spend hours reading blogs, I can spend even more looking for new props on those online shop! So, if you’re thinking about making over your kitchen or if  you’re just  looking for some nice cooking tools, I let you here some wonderful shops.

  My favorite online shops

1. Provisions  / 2. Mignon Kitchen / 3. Shop Folklore /4. Williams Sonoma

Leave a Reply

